24/7 Helpline:  |  Live Help   |   Contact Us
 (or) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in
Premium Membership
Send E-mails
Chat With Prospects
Contact Members
View Horoscopes
Protect Photo / Horoscope / Phone
Participate in Virtual Matrimony Meets
For payment related queries,
Mukulathor refers to the three main groups who make up our community. We are native to south Tamil Nadu and ran the royal houses of Pudukkottai, Mannargudi Ramnad and Sivaganga. A small community of Mukulathors are found in Chattisgarh where they had migrated during British rule.

Prominent Mukkalathors
Vairamuthu - Famous Tamil Poet and star lyricist.
Konangi - Writer.
S. Tamil Selvan - Writer - Secretary of Tamilnadu Murpokku Ezhuthalar Sangam.

O.Panneerselvam - Former Chief Minister
S. S. Palanimanickam - Minister of state for Finance
Speaker.Aavudayappan - Assembly Speaker
Ko.Si. Mani - Minister for co-operation - statistics and ex-servicemen
I. Periyasamy - Minister for Revenue and Housing
Suba.ThangaVelan - Minister for Slum Clearance
Thangam Thennarasu - Minister for School Education
K.C.Mani - Minister for Cooperation
I.Periyasamy - Minister of Law
Pon. Muthuramalingam - Ex-Minister.
MR.Thangapandian - Ex-minister
S.Thirunavukkarasan - M.P
E. M. Sudarsana Natchiappan - M.P
L.Ganesan - MP,
T.T.V. Dinkaran - M.P.,
Cumbum P.Selvendren - Ex. M.P.,
R.V.Swaminathan - Ex M.P
Dindigul Seenivasan - Ex M.P
O.S.Manian - Ex M.P
Thanga Tamil Selvan - M.P
R.Kamaraj - Ex M.P
Poondi K.Thulasi Ayya Vaandaiyar - Ex M.P
Singaravadivelu - Ex M.P
Rajan Chellappa - Ex M.P
K.Maaya Thevar - Ex M.P
P.V.Rajendran - Ex.M.P
Dr.V.Rajeshwaran - Ex.M.P
Shri V.N.Swaminathan - Ex MP
N.S.V.Sidhan - M.P
Trichy N.Siva - M.P
P Mohan - M.P
S.Agniraj - Ex.M.P
Bhavani Rajendhran - Ex.M.P
K.Sathiyendran - Ex.M.P
S. Chellapandian - Former TN assembly speaker
R. Muthiah - Former TN assembly speaker
K. Kalimuthu - Former TN assembly speaker
R. Avudaiyappan - Current TN assembly speaker
R.Murugaiah Pandian Thevar - Ex M.L.A.
Sangu Muthu Thevar - Ex M.L.A.
Anbil Poiyamozhi - Ex M.L.A
Anbil Periyasamy - M.L.A
O.R. Ramachandaran - Ex M.L.A
V.R.Rajangam - Ex M.L.A
M. Ramachandran - Ex MLA
V.Karuppa Samy Pandian - MLA
C. Ramachandran - Ex Mayor of Madurai
Tmt.Sarubala Thondaiman - Mayor of Triuchirapalli Corporation
P.M.Mannan - Deputy Mayor Madurai
K.Muthu RamaLingam - Deputy Mayor Nellai

Justice RathnaVel Pandian - Supreme Court Judge
Justice A.Ramamurthy - High Court of Madras
Justice Ramalingam - High Court of Madras
Justice S. Rajeswaran - High Court of Madras
Justice S. Suguna - High Court of Madras
Justice Nagamuthu - High Court of Madras